Elected Representatives

see also:
US Senate
Daniel Akaka
Daniel Akaka · Democrat
Daniel Inouye
Daniel Inouye · Democrat
US House of Representatives · Sort by district
Colleen Hanabusa · Democrat
District 1
Mazie Hirono
Mazie Hirono · Democrat
District 2
Neil Abercrombie · Democrat
Lieutenant Governor
Brian Schatz · Democrat
State Senate · 25 elected officials
State House of Representatives · 51 elected officials
Board of Education · Sort by district
Lei Ahu Isa
Oahu At-Large
Janis Akuna
Oahu At-Large
Mary J. Cochran
Maui District
Maggie Cox
Kauai District
Breen Y. Harimoto
Leeward District
Kim Coco Iwamoto
Oahu At-Large
Carol Mon Lee
Honolulu District
John R. Penebacker
Windward District
Leona Rocha-Wilson · Non-Partisan
Maui District
Garrett Toguchi
Oahu At-Large
Herbert S. Watanabe
Hawaii District
Randall M.L. Yee · Non-Partisan
Oahu At-Large
Pamela Young · Non-Partisan
Oahu At-Large
Trustee, Office of Hawaiian Affairs · Sort by district
Rowena Noelani Akana
At Large
Peter Apo · Non-Partisan
Oahu Resident Trustee
Haunani Apoliona
At Large
Donald Cataluna
Kauai Resident Trustee
Robert K. Lindsey, Jr.
Hawaii Resident Trustee
Colette Y. Machado
Molokai-Lanai Resident Trustee
Boyd P. Mossman
Maui Resident Trustee
Oswald "Oz" Stender
At Large
We try our best, but this information may not be accurate or complete. Please contact us if you notice a problem.